Members & Mission

Michael Herrington - Chairperson
At-Large - 2024
Phone: 209-6306
Email: mherrington@sau60.org
Sarah Vogel - Vice Chairperson
Acworth - 2022
Phone: 398-4946
Email: svogel@sau60.org
Rebecca Sethi - Secretary
Walpole - 2022
Phone: 756-3314
Email: rsethi@sau60.org
Shelly Andrus - School Board Member
Charlestown - 
Phone:
Email: sandrus@sau60.org
Mary Henry - School Board Member
Langdon - 2023
Phone: 835-2138
Email: mhenry@sau60.org
Joseph Levesque - School Board Member
Alstead - 2022
Phone: 978-257-5891
Email: jlevesque@sau60.org
Craig Vickers - School Board Member
Walpole - 2024
Phone:
Email: cvickers@sau60.org
Misty D. Bushee
Board Clerk
Phone: 835-0006 ext. 112
Email: mbushee@sau60.org
Leroy Watson
Moderator - 2023
Phone: 903-9012

  • We are committed to serving the interests of all students.  Each decision we make or action we take should be evaluated in light of its impact on students and their learning. 
  • We believe FMRSD exists to nurture learning and support the growth of all students.
  • We are committed to exercising good judgment in managing our resources (budget, facilities, staff, etc.)
  • We are committed to conducting our business in an open, objective, and professional manner.
  • We are committed to constant improvement, including efforts to build our own skills and increase our collective leadership impact.
  • We must consider the collective leadership impact of our decisions on all parties.
  • We will resolve issues and manage operations in such a way that allows the administration to remain flexible and creative.
  • We are all personally committed to representing the interests of all children.
  • We must constantly work to expand our knowledge base and build our leadership capacity.
  • We must remain open even in the heat of disagreement.
  • We must provide positive reinforcement so that our employees understand that we notice their work and efforts.
  • We must contribute to maximizing the achievement of all students and the greatest factor in student achievement is the quality of our teaching staff.
  • We will become a better board and provide more effective direction by investing the time and energy necessary to deeply understand the challenges facing our schools and district.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.