School Board

Craig Vickers - Chairperson
Walpole - 2024
Phone: 603-499-2511
Email: cvickers@sau60.org

Sarah Vogel - Vice Chairperson
Acworth - 2025
Phone: 603-398-4946
Email: svogel@sau60.org
Jamie Teague - Secretary
At-Large - 2025
Phone: 603-
Email: jteague@sau60.org
Joseph Levesque - Treasurer
Alstead - 2025
Phone: 978-257-5891
Email: jlevesque@sau60.org
Kevin Keith - School Board Member
Langdon - 2023
Phone:
Email: kkeith@sau60.org
Shelly Andrus - School Board Member
Charlestown - 2023
Email: sandrus@sau60.org

Alissa Bascom - School Board Member
At-Large - 2024
Phone: 603-477-1300
Email: abascom3@sau60.org
Misty D. Bushee
Board Clerk
Phone: 603-835-0006 ext. 600
Email: mbushee@sau60.org
Leroy Watson
Moderator - 2023
Phone: 603-903-9012

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.